Early results are for the 2014 municipal election in Abbotsford.

The City of Abbotsford has posted the results on its website.

Official results will be published Monday, November 17.

Henry Braun (Mayor) 16,171
Patricia Ross 14,852
Les Barkman 11,955
Moe Gill 11, 459
Ross Siemens 11,255
Brenda Falk 10,649
Dave Loewen 10,419
Kelly Chahal 9.698
Sandy Blue 9,614

Leave a Reply