Peewee ID Sessions

By October 1, 2014Sports, Sports News

From AAHA.

I had a question regarding these sessions, “if these sessions are for players who are planning on playing in the Peewee House league in the spring”  and the answer is No.
Those of you new to Peewee there are 2 different Leagues;
Peewee A House League. (Spring Only).  For players who only wish to play baseball in the spring on a house team.  Players are automatically placed on a Peewee House team.
Peewee AA REP League. (Spring-Summer).  For players who wish to try out for a REP baseball team and are committed to playing for the Spring and Summer seasons.  Each year we hold tryouts 24 players are Selected to play on 1 of 2 Peewee AA REP teams.  Players who are not Selected will automatically be placed on a house team.  Peewee AA is a higher level and commitment over the house league, in the spring there is a commitment of 3-5 days per week and in the summer there is a commitment of 6-7 days per week.  Players selected are committing to also playing in the summer.
Although the Peewee AA ID Sessions this weekend are open to any Peewee player and are not a try out the intention is to identify the players who will be trying out for Peewee AA REP baseball in the upcoming Spring and allow us to do some preliminary evaluations with the players on the field.
If this changes your attendance for the ID Sessions for this weekend please let me know or if you have further questions.
Saturday Sept 27 10AM @ McMillan Field (*Arrive 30 Minutes early for warm up and registration)
Tait Lee
Kade Lee
Kade Vander
David Draayers
Jake Primrose
Mason Gairdner
Conner Krahn
Josh Siemens
Sam Schierling
Caleb Dahlen
Caden Dahlen
Aidan Stewart
Austin Tuckwood
Jayden Burga
Levi St. Jean
Zach Kramer
Russell Curley
Evan Frank
Chris Pidlisecky
Trey Smith
Chad Pedersen
Aiden Cutrell
Sunday Sept 28 10AM @ McMillan Field (*Arrive 30 Minutes early for warm up and registration)
Ryan Naldrett
Dakota Janzen
Jared Nivins
Malcolm Davey
Ryan Johnson
Brady Fehlauer
Jackson Krahn
Cole Kinney
Aidan Koetsier
Russell Curley
Jack Neill
Tyson Ashton
Keenan Hilton
Jaxon Brar
Yosuke Fujie
Nick Rabinovitch
Tanraj Marjara
Joel Robinson
Giovanni Folka
Dawson Steele
Mattias Maclellan
Brendan Bussiere
Maguire Wakelyn
Josh Parmar
Samuel Brittain

Tim Hall
Commissioner, AAHA Peewee Division

Leave a Reply